Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Veteran’s Day 2014

Happy Veteran’s Day everyone!!! Thank you to all the brave men and women who sacrifice for our country and our freedom. I’d like to give a very special thank you to all of my relatives that have and currently serve in the United States military.

Below are a few (trust me, although it’s a lot it’s only a few) selections from the hundreds of the photos I captured while at the Columbus GA Veteran’s Day Parade. This post also represents my largest update ever!!! No editing, color correction or anything, these are straight from the camera. I hope everyone enjoys their day as well all of my photos.

To view the gallery or for a larger view please click on any image

Leave a Reply

