Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Gift Shopping At The Bonanza

On our last day in Las Vegas my family and I had to stop in to see “The World’s Largest Gift Shop” for ourselves. It was very nice and very overwhelming! My kids were particularly interested in all of the wonderful handmade Native American souvenirs available. I personally loved the big bold signs outside that completely draw you in, even from far down the street. As I walked around the store the experience was bitter sweet because, I knew it was my last day in this beautiful, chaotic city. Las Vegas did leave an major impression on me. I enjoyed myself so much that now I’ve even added Vegas to my short list of places I’d like to move to. To be totally honest, I really hate I have to go back to my boring reality…I pray that I can make a move very soon because, there is so much more in this world to be explored and enjoyed! This trip reinforced that belief. Until then…

bonanza 1 blog

bonanza 6 blog

bonanza 3 blog

bonanza 5 blog

Leave a Reply

