Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Same Area Different Results Part #3

Here is the third and final part of my series on shooting in the same area located in downtown Columbus. If nothing else I’ve learned how repetition teaches patience and discipline. I’ve also realized that although I’m sure eventually I’ll get tired of shooting in this area I still love to go there and relax. The relaxation I feel from visiting the water helps to re-energize me to head back out to the streets and try harder to find more interesting opportunities elsewhere. Off to the next adventure…

Leave a Reply

