Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

These Rainy Dayz

I’ve been going out in the cold winter rain of the past few days trying to stay busy. Funny this is, I never really view rainy days as disappointments. The truth is, I actually like them sometimes. I’ve felt this way since I was a small child. I look at it as a way to shoot outside from a totally different perspective. Rainy days have their own look which can be very interesting. For instance, certain wildlife will only appear in these conditions and trying to capture shots of them can be a fun adventure within itself. Rainy days can provide you with the challenge of searching for something interesting to shoot, or in this case, shooting something simple and familiar in an interesting way. I guess I’m just the type that will find any excuse to be out with my camera anyway? But hey, it keeps me sane! 😉 Whatever works, right?

Raindroplettes 1 blog

Raindroplettes 2 blog

Raindroplettes 3 blog

Leave a Reply

