Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Tonight’s Dinner: Pasta Salad

Tonight I had a taste for something light, flavorful and simple, so I decided to make something I haven’t made in a while, one of my favorite meals as a child, my Mother’s famous pasta salad! I had most of the ingredients but, I did have to modify her recipe slightly. She uses spaghetti noodles but I wanted to try shells this time. It came out delicious and I plan on experimenting more with a few changes to her recipe but, don’t tell!!! 🙂 I would list the ingredients but, then it wouldn’t be a secret anymore and my mother would probably kill me?! Sooo, you’ll have to figure out your own recipe…sorry.

pasta salad 3 book

pasta salad 1 book

pasta salad 2 book

Leave a Reply

