Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Happy 14th Photography Anniversary To Me!!!

I’m know I’m a few days late due to the fact I’ve been busy as well as sick with a cold but, I just want to thank God for being able to do something I love so much for so long. I could go on forever about how grateful I am, and how much I love what I do but, words really wouldn’t do it any justice! There are a few people I’d like to thank specifically for always supporting me and helping me when I need them. Those people are;

My Family: Terri, Safiyyah, Rahzjon, and Antonio.

My Makeup Artists Throughout The Years: Linda, Micha, Shon, Nichele, Tiona, and Juanita.

My Inspiration: M. Shawn Dowdell

I’d also like to thank the countless number of people I’ve worked with over the years that have inspired, and challenged me to continue to strive to be the best I can be. Thank you all!

Nas Camera Anniversary

Leave a Reply

