Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

This Just In: Colors Across The Sky

These beauties only lasted a few short minutes so I had to act fast! I noticed their bright colors peeking through my window about 10 minutes ago. So I grabbed my camera, ran outside, and….captured these beautiful colors against the night sky. I told you the other day I would keep my eyes to the sky for more of nature’s awesome artwork. I love it!!!!

crazy clouds 1

crazy clouds 3

crazy clouds 2

crazy clouds 6

Crzy Clouds 4

Leave a Reply

