Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Outside The Infantry Museum

Hello world! I went out with my Aunt Robin Saturday with big plans of exploring the vast land of the Fort Benning military base but, due to the unexpectedly hot weather conditions our photo plans were cut way short! We tried to tough it out but we just couldn’t do it….the sun was beaming down, there was very little shade, and a controlled burn was taking place engulfing the entire area with a heavy haze. Needless to say it was a very disappointing photo outing but, it still allowed me the opportunity to spend quality time with my loved one so it was far from a total lose. This trip probably represents the least amount of photos I’ve ever taken while out walking the around. I shot maybe 50 pics total?! Despite the shortened trip we were able to grab a few images outside of The National Infantry Museum. Here are a few that I thought were pretty cool. As always, I hope you enjoy viewing them as much as I enjoy shooting them. And remember, always try to make the most out of whatever situations life may throw at you and you will always be accomplished 😉

solider rick

a soldier's tribute B&W

soldier tribute

tank

redrose copy

purple plant 2 copy

purple plant 1 copy

Leave a Reply

