Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Promotional Pics

Last week I was back home in Illinois and I shot a few promotional pics for my cousin’s upcoming independent album titled, “Blood Donor” This was a very last second impromptu shoot that took all of maybe 5 minutes? It was late, the sun was going down fast and the already freezing temperature was dropping even faster. I managed to snap a very quick 50 frames roughly and as soon as I made it back to my computer I added some text and there you have it. I emailed these to my cousin and he loved them so I’m happy as long as he is. I was glad that I was able to help. If you’re into hardcore hip hop music please check out Lunacy on Facebook.

Lunacy Promo 1

Lunacy Promo 3b

lunacy promo 2

Lunacy Promo 4 widescreen

Leave a Reply

