Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

The Gathering Part #2

I know I’m a few months late but, here are a few more shots from a shoot I entitled “The Gathering” back in October. I know these geese and ducks usually avoid human contact unless we’re feeding them but, for some reason they were attracted to this man and his granddaughter. In fact, so many started to arrive and surround them that they had to get up and walk away. I was just happy that I actually had my camera with me to capture it. This set of photos are some of my favorite from this year. It’s because of the spontaneity of the moment as well as the child’s reaction. I love genuine moments!

Watching The Ducks

Duck Watching 3

Watching The Ducks 3

Leave a Reply

