Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Rolling Pastures

Happy Hump Day everyone! Today I’d like to share an image taken while in the passengers seat with the window down, in freezing weather, going 70mph. We were driving along the highway in Cartersville Georgia and I noticed these cows at the last second. I quickly rolled down the window, aimed my phone and took the shot. This was the result. I thought it was kinda cool because of the motion blur in the foreground and along the fence. Due to our speed the fence appears to be slanted. Shots like this don’t come along as often as I’d like but, when they do I try hard to pay enough attention to try and capture them.

Rolling Pastures

Leave a Reply

