Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

I Love My Granddad

Happy Veterans Day to everyone! Thank you to all former and active members of the United States military for all of your bravery, commitment and sacrifice. You are greatly appreciated!

Today I’d like to share another image that I was fortunate enough to capture while back home in July of this year. While out revisiting and introducing my son to the old fishing hole my father took me to as I child I was able to capture this shot of the 2 of them taking a break. My son was so happy that he decided to show his love for his grandfather without saying a single word.  It was a very touching and special moment. A moment that I’m very happy to have had my camera for because, these are the times that you wish you could freeze, look back on and smile. Luckily we all can now. Tell someone you care about you love them today!

Grandad & Grandson

Leave a Reply

