Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Fine Dining?

Hello world! Happy Friday to everyone! Today I’d like to share a photo I shot while back home in Chicago. It was just a McDonald’s but, it was the one of the fanciest McDonalds I’d had ever been in! It was funny because, until I saw the golden arches I actually thought it was high end restaurant. Anyway, I truly enjoyed my time home, it was MUCH needed!!! I took TONS of pictures that I will be adding to my blog and I can’t wait until I can go back! Maybe to stay??? We’ll see….

Fine Dining?

Leave a Reply

