Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Princess Safiyyah’s Glam Shoot Pic #2

Here’s one of my favorite shots from my daughter’s first real shoot with me. I love her facial expression here. I wish the weather would have been cooler that day so we could have continued shooting because I was amazed at how beautiful she looked and how great she was doing. I’ve set a few more of these to the side to share with everyone soon. Make sure you check back often!

Makeup By Shon Sanks

Makeup By Shon Sanks

 

Leave a Reply

