Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Tiona Throwback #1

I know I’m a day late, but I wanted to share this throwback of one my favorite people, Tiona Chantel. This is from our very first session and working with her gave me a deeper appreciation for her natural beauty. Aside from her beautiful face and great skin she has a very interesting personality, and when we shoot we playfully go back and forth giving each other a hard time, but we have a lot of fun! She’s so tiny and adorable (I’m sure she’ll love that description) but don’t be fooled, she’s a big on beauty as well as talent! Aside from modeling she’s also an accomplished makeup artist and fellow photog. She is a true triple threat and I can’t wait until I can get her back in front of my camera! Have a happy friday and enjoy your weekend!

Tiona Throwback Sexiness 1B

 

Leave a Reply

