Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Local Photo Journalism

Below is the link to a story on a local fire Friday night that I provided photos and video for. Both the videos and photos are currently being run on WTVM News Leader 9 in Columbus GA. I don’t get to do this nearly as much as I would like but I have a deep love and respect for photo journalism. Using our cameras to help illustrate the news is an awesome power to possess! I would like to exercise mine more starting now!!! Who knows, I might actually get a fulfilling job as a news photographer? News Leader 9 Official Website & Story; http://www.wtvm.com/story/22424083/two-firefighters-injured-in-warehouse-explosion Here’s the actual HD video footage I shot straight from the camera: 

Leave a Reply

