Unreleased Photos, Behind The Scenes & Random Thoughts

Exploration Of Pretty Brown Eyes #1

I LOVE my daughters eyes! She gets her almond shaped extra light brown eyes from her mother and they are her stand out feature. I remember the day she was born, the nurse looked right at me and said, ” Oh my God, your daughter has the most beautiful eyes I’ve ever seen!” I agree, and trust me, she definitely knows exactly how to use them to get whatever she wants from me!!! 🙂 So when I decided to try out macro photography on my phone my daughter was right by my side. I forgot to mention she’s also my biggest fan! I remember I had taken a shot of a plant, the sun was shinning bright to the right of me and she asked me if she could see the picture? When I looked up the sun was shinning in her eyes and it was at that moment I realized that I should dedicate a series of photos to her lovely eyes. Well this is just one of many…funny thing is, she thinks they look gross because of all the details visible! “You did a good job Daddy” “You always do, but, the picture looks gross and scary!” Kids are so funny!

pretty brown eye 4

Leave a Reply

